Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Honolulu Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Honolulu Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jacob 5 days ago

Bar-b-que Chicken

Such a great dish. You would be crazy if you didn't love this food. I crave it and wish I could eat it all day everyday. Thanks Honolulu Grill. Tastes so great!!

Klee 11 days ago

Katsu Chicken

the katsu chicken is absolutely amazing!!

Laurie 27 days ago

Manapua

I love Honolulu Grill! I first found it when I went to St George and made sure to visit every year. I have love everything I've ever tried, but I love that I can get Manapua!

Melthompson99 27 days ago

Macaroni Salad

My family and I were so glad Honolulu Grill opened a new location in West Jordan after we were introduced to it on a trip to St. George. All of the items I have tasted are amazing and it is hard to decide what to get each time! But the Macaroni Salad is definitely a must have every time!

Acowpie about 1 month ago

Katsu Loco Plate

Ordered on door dash. Food was amazing! Great portions for a fair price. My new favorite Hawaiian joint!!!

Joey 7 days ago

Hamburger Steak

What a wonderful place to eat the generous portions and deep delicious flavors are definitely worth a visit and good luck eating everything on your plate definitely 5 stars

Tanielutaleni2 12 days ago

Katsu Chicken

Service was great. Food was ready upon arrival.

Kythomps13 27 days ago

Katsu Chicken

I have never had anything that I haven't liked at Honolulu grill. It's one of my favorite places to eat from the meat to shaved ice. The employees are always so friendly too.

Kirstynmcgee23 28 days ago

Barbecue, Teriyaki or Katsu Chicken Sandwich

Amazing!!!!! Best in town and the sauce they put on the rice is killer!!!! I freaking love Honolulu Grill it's only place I go for the taste of Hawaii

Robert about 1 month ago

Chicken Curry

This place is just like the food I had growing up. It's amazing to have a place that makes curry that tastes like what my mother used to make.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA