Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Honolulu Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Honolulu Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jochoa1984 5 days ago

Teriyaki Beef

So juicy and delicious. What i particularly love through is white rice. I dont know what they do to it to add the bit of creaminess to it, but it's great. Any selection you make will be a good one

Baileebabe1998 13 days ago

Kalua Pork w/ cabbage

CAN I JUST SAY sooooo AMAZING!! There Kalua pork is sweet but savory and has the right amount of kick to it! I mean all of there food is freaking amazing but this is where it's at!! And not only is this place right down the street from where I live but I basically live there 😂 go there at least once a week! It's a bad (but good) addiction!

Larellstephens 14 days ago

Barbecue, Teriyaki or Katsu Chicken Sandwich

Love this place, the Mac salad is the best. Teriyaki chicken is always on point, and Katsu chicken was amazing. I have also had the Honolulu burger, definitely one of my most favorite burgers.

Owenrappleye 16 days ago

Teriyaki Chicken

Love it

Yogi 20 days ago

Barbecue, Teriyaki or Katsu Chicken Sandwich

Chicken Katsu was AWESOME!!!! Extra Mac salad, gravy on da rice. My son was in heaven....LOL Staff was also AWESOME!!! Made us miss home... Mahalo's ten times ova....

Samano 12 days ago

Barbecue, Teriyaki or Katsu Chicken Sandwich

The food here is SO good. I moved from California, and I've been trying to find a similar place to the one in California and this is it!! In my opinion this place is 100 times better than Mo Bettas. This is for sure my go to.

Larellstephens 14 days ago

Teriyaki Chicken

Used to visit the St. George location about once a week while working down there. So happy to stumble across the West Jordan location. Had the teriyaki chicken, and Mac salad. Forgot how amazing the Mac salad is.

Jaddesports 16 days ago

Kalua Pork w/ cabbage

I love the food here. I always ask people visiting if they've been here, I bring them here to eat, and they all love it too!

Efrisbie1 18 days ago

Teriyaki Beef

This dish is the one I get every time and it's superb. The amazing sweet sauce on the rice is unparalleled.

Jensenllw 27 days ago

Barbecue, Teriyaki or Katsu Chicken Sandwich

Best pork and chicken I've ever had! The dishes are consistently delicious, and the macaroni salad is amazing! The staff is always friendly and courteous!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA