Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Honolulu Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Honolulu Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rebecca about 1 month ago

Portuguese Sausage or Spam with Eggs

I've been coming to Honolulu grill for over 7 years now and let me tell you, I have never gotten sick of their food! Spam and eggs is my go to but I've honestly loved everything I've tried on the menu. The owners are great people and their staff is always nice. Honolulu Grill is a gem!

Ryuraptor about 2 months ago

Kalua Pork w/ cabbage

Absolutely was amazing and soooooo delicious!

Lorettachavez23 about 2 months ago

Katsu Chicken

You will never go wrong with anything on the menu here ❤️🌈

Dennis1950 about 2 months ago

Barbecue, Teriyaki or Katsu Chicken Sandwich

I'll bet the real Hawaiian people come over to get it,,any dish I've tried has been superb and authentic…..

Awfrogley 2 months ago

Loco Moco Plate

Loco Moco plate was enough to fill a grown man and still leave with a midnight snack! Delicious and great portions.

Aurorastar22 about 2 months ago

Kalua Pork w/ cabbage

Delicious as always! The kalua pork is my favorite dish from Honolulu Grill. I always leave happier than then I came in when I dine here. :)

Brenton about 2 months ago

Hawaiian Plate

THIS IS THE JOINT!!! The best news in the world was finding out this place was coming to the SLC area. I have eaten here since my sophomore year of high school. That was over 10 years ago and it still holds as king of Hawaiian food.

Innes about 2 months ago

Garlic Chicken

I honestly have so many favorites at Honolulu Grill I could go on about every item on the menu and give 5/5 stars for them all. I don't order the garlic chicken very often and I really don't have a good reason as to why not. I always enjoy it when I do. It's wonderfully crispy, with just the right amount of heat in the amazing sticky garlic sauce. The chicken is cooked to perfection and I'm sure that's what they serve in heaven it's that good.

Kimsprague21 2 months ago

Bar-b-que Chicken

So delicious. The food tastes amazing and you feel good after eating it. Highly recommend Honolulu Grill!

Kyler 2 months ago

Garlic Chicken

By far my absolute favorite thing to eat any day at any time. I love the the chicken smothered with the sauce and the rice mixed with it. Mac Salad is the absolute best Mac Salad out there. I'm not a huge fan of other Hawaiian restaurants because of Honolulu Grill.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA