Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Honolulu Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

D4wd about 11 hours ago

Teriyaki Chicken

I've been a fan of Honolulu grill for over a decade and the food and service is great. If you call in it usually only take 10-15 minutes even during lunch hour and then you only wait it line for few short minutes for delicious food.

Dominic 2 days ago

Laulau (Pork)

Great Hawai'ian food. Just like in Hawai'i. This is where HAWAI'IANs eat!

Codivoyce 5 days ago

Laulau (Pork)

Amazing place. Im from hawaii and have been searching for a place that makes laulau. Im so glad i found your restaurant.

Karamie 7 days ago

Bar-b-que Chicken

Best food in town! Orders are always right! And if you are doing keto, order cucumber salad in place of the rice and Mac salad!

D00094186 9 days ago

Barbecue, Teriyaki or Katsu Chicken Sandwich

This is one of the best Katsu I've had in a long time. The chicken is cooked to perfection and the sauce is the cherry on top. I'd recommend it to anyone visiting the St George area or even passing thru. You Won't regret it!

Bkalaiwaa 10 days ago

Hamburger Steak

Just like being in Big Island! So delicious 😋

Vai 11 days ago

Barbecue, Teriyaki or Katsu Chicken Sandwich

I love going here, love the food, love the staff. The food is to die for better than any other Hawaiian restaurant here in Utah. I always order their chicken katsu with beef kalbi and rice with macaroni salad and my son always orders the loco moco burger that's his favorite meal. You will not be disappointed the food is so ono and made fresh, the staff so friendly. Love this place and will continue to go there 😀

Bigjjust 13 days ago

Coconut Shrimp

Best island food on the main land hands down!!! My wife it's finally sold on island food after eating here

Jen 15 days ago

Hawaiian Plate

So, so, so delicious! Macaroni salad, the pork and bbq chicken all have such great flavor and note to self: order extra sauce on the rice next time! 😍

Caroleitalia 17 days ago

Chicken Curry

I wasn't sure if I liked curry because I thought it would be to spicy or have a strong flavor. I am so glad I ordered the chicken curry because it was not only delicious but the flavors blended so well together and the server was so kind and sweet with helping me with my order.

Chbadayos 20 days ago

Laulau Combo Plate

So ono (delicious) and the service was awesome. Very fast and accurate. Thank you for satisfying our cravings!

Jorge 21 days ago

Hawaiian Plate

Hawaiian plate with mac salad is amazing! Always quality food at this location, It's not just the best hawaian place, it one of the best restaurants in St George

Tschamberlain1 22 days ago

Teriyaki Chicken

Honolulu grill never disappoints! Our food has always been warm and filling! Definitely recommend the one in cedar city, the staff is always so kind and greets with a smile. Also, recommend the teriyaki chicken! It's so goooooood!

Lesleecab 24 days ago

Coconut Shrimp

Best Hawaiian food in the area! Employees are so nice and welcoming. Definitely our go to for Hawaiian/Local food.

Jasmin3 27 days ago

Garlic Chicken

this place has the best food in west jordan. It is our go to for take out dinner and we love the staff. Definately recommended the Garlic Chicken with Maccaroni Salad!!

Ldog 28 days ago

Bar-b-que Chicken

Food was awesome. They should have an online ordering option. It took an hour to get through on the phone.

Lizzmthomas90 29 days ago

Macaroni Salad

I always get the Kalua pork plate, with rice, and macaroni salad. So delicious. I travel for work, and have tried a lot of other 'island food' places, and Honolulu Grill is still by far my favorite. The food always tastes fresh, and is always delicious!

Womacktate 29 days ago

Garlic Chicken

THE GARLIC CHICKEN IS SOOO GOOD!!! I usually go to Honolulu Grill at least 3-4 times a month and I never regret my decision. Every single time I've been I've had an amazing experience. The workers are so kind and helpful. Honolulu Grill is one my favorite places to eat at and I'm grateful they are here in Cedar City. The mac salad is hands down the best Mac salad I've ever had. I also dream about the spam musubi! You can never go wrong with eating at Honolulu Grill!

Ned 29 days ago

Katsu Loco Plate

Was great food as always. I highly recommend them. Their food is always good & workers are very nice.

Ia2ut 30 days ago

Garlic Chicken

Love the garlic chicken. Was a tad disappointed that although the menu shows the rice covered in sauce when in reality it costs 35 cents. Not a problem with the amount just not being told beforehand. Also would like to see on the menu with the smaller dishes that are available.

Afoluv684 2 days ago

Garlic Chicken

Best ever!!!! We were only in St George for a day and a half and we ate at Honolulu grill three times. My entire family refuse to go anywhere else. Even before we hit the road we how to stop in again and eat. we tried everything from the garlic chicken to the garlic shrimp to the hamburger steak two different kind of poke katsu the cheesecake even took my nephew and his friends who are there on a rugby tournament who could not get enough. thank you Honolulu grill for making such great quality food not just portions but good, Tasty, fresh excellent, excellent food!!! Will be back again as soon as I get two new tires lol 😁

Dominic 3 days ago

Barbecue, Teriyaki or Katsu Chicken Sandwich

We drove from Lincoln, NE to Salt Lake City lake city and our highlight was to get good authentic Hawaiian good. We stopped in and got Lau lau plates, teriyaki chicken, and chicken Katsu plates. Also got some musubi. Absolutely delicious. Was well worth it! Where the Hawai'ians go to eat Hawai'ian food.

Sosaialotupalei 5 days ago

Katsu Loco Plate

I always love the regular loco moco plates always my go to but decided to try out with the katsu chicken on top definitely an game changer it so good I always get it now

Emontoya801 7 days ago

Katsu Loco Plate

This was my first time trying this place it was amazing! The food was delicious. We will definitely be returning.

Daysonmac19 10 days ago

Teriyaki Chicken

The chicken was very tender and the sauce was to die for. I personally love the rice at Honolulu Grill, and will definitely go again. The team was also very fast in making and bringing out our order, which somewhat surprised me but very good.

Latrelle 10 days ago

Bar-b-que Chicken

Man Bar-b-que chicken will always be the best, simple but the bomb I will never get tired of it.

Lizzie 11 days ago

Hawaiian Plate

I love the Hawaiian Plate combo, so good and very filling.

Connor 14 days ago

Loco Moco Plate

This is some of the best Loco Moco I've ever had and they were willing to switch out the beef patty for spam! The ratio of egg to gravy to rice was perfect and I can't wait to eat it again!

Christy 16 days ago

Katsu Chicken

It was so good! The meat was super tender and the Mac salad is to die for!!! You guys are amazing!!

Hatfan53 20 days ago

Sesame Chicken

I love the Sesame chicken. It has the perfect amount Crunch and sweetness. Honestly anything you order from here is delicious. This is hands down the BEST place to get Hawaiian food from. The Pineapple cheesecake is to die for. Get the pineapple cheesecake and the sesame chicken it will change your life

Maxrbassett 20 days ago

Hawaiian Plate

My first time trying this place and I liked it a lot. The BBQ chicken was by far the best I've had at any other Hawaiian place, the flavor was fantastic! The pork was good as well. There is a lot of food on the plate, but not too much. I wouldn't recommend it for two, but that's just me. I have to say the whole process of ordering was great as well, very timely and prompt with my order. Overall a great experience and I'd recommend this plate and this restaurant to anyone.

Eric 22 days ago

Bar-b-que Chicken

As always, top notch food and service. Always recommend to anyone visiting the St George area.

V 23 days ago

Barbecue, Teriyaki or Katsu Chicken Sandwich

Always amazing and never disappoints love the friendly service here at West Jordan and two locations as well! Highly recommend

Jeffbollinger 26 days ago

Bar-b-que Chicken

Fantastic bbq chicken. Amazing portion size as well. I will be back

Brandeestaheli 27 days ago

Teriyaki Chicken

Food is great! Delicious! Adding online services and/or delivery service would be a plus!! Kind of frustrating right now to order. Phone line has been busy for the last hour. We love the food, so we'll work around it. :)

Ndngurl353 28 days ago

Bar-b-que Chicken

Love literally everything on this menu. Costumer service is so friendly. Everything is cooked to perfection! Honolulu is my go to place.

Shaun 29 days ago

Teriyaki Chicken

So delicious and the mix of the rice, macaroni salad, and the chicken with it's spices is heaven-sent! Super fresh and super flavorful! We love Honolulu Grill!

Sharon 29 days ago

Teriyaki Chicken

Delicious meal and cucumber salad was really good too ❤️

Sammwoodside 30 days ago

Kalua Pork Salad

Their kalua pork is AMAZING. Also their special sauce they put on the rice is the best. Definitely one of my go to places!

Fredbrodie 30 days ago

Hawaiian Plate

Have dined here several times; always excellent! Today shared the 3 item plate with my spouse more that enough for the two of us, and delicious! Called in our order, polite, professional, on-time!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA